# Party Invite Options

**URL:** <https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756>\
**Category:** General\
**Created:** [March 15, 2025, 4:11am UTC](https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756 "2025-03-15T04:11:03Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 6\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![TreeDan](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex011/user_avatar/forum.7seascasino.com/treedan/32/224_2.png) [@TreeDan](https://forum.7seascasino.com/u/TreeDan)\
**Post date:** [March 15, 2025, 4:11am UTC](https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756/1 "2025-03-15T04:11:03Z")

</div>

When I receive an invite to “Join” someone somewhere, I have 3 options:

‘YES’ - and my avatar is whisked away to wherever they are.  
‘No’ - and the blocking message goes away.  
‘Ignore’ - and the blocking message goes away.

What happens when “Ignore” is hit?  
How long does it last?  
How can it be removed, once activated?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Boom\_Boom](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex011/user_avatar/forum.7seascasino.com/boom_boom/32/174_2.png) [@Boom\_Boom](https://forum.7seascasino.com/u/Boom_Boom)\
**Post date:** [March 15, 2025, 4:13am UTC](https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756/2 "2025-03-15T04:13:29Z")

</div>

I stay incognito unless i want to be found… if you go to your settings, top right next to the pic of your avatar and i click on settings and mark, WHO CAN SEE ME ONLINE… i say no one. that way , no whispers , no invites… lol othewise, you can ignore someone , but they can still invite you til party starts.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![TreeDan](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex011/user_avatar/forum.7seascasino.com/treedan/32/224_2.png) [@TreeDan](https://forum.7seascasino.com/u/TreeDan)\
**Post date:** [March 15, 2025, 4:23am UTC](https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756/3 "2025-03-15T04:23:21Z")

</div>

Thanks for your reply, but that’s not exactly what I was asking.  
I’m trying to find out more about the “ignore” button’s function & how to reverse it if hit.  
Please Help - Samantha

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Boom\_Boom](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex011/user_avatar/forum.7seascasino.com/boom_boom/32/174_2.png) [@Boom\_Boom](https://forum.7seascasino.com/u/Boom_Boom)\
**Post date:** [March 16, 2025, 1:06pm UTC](https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756/4 "2025-03-16T13:06:32Z")

</div>

ah gotcha… if i get invited to a party but lets say i am in the middle of free spins etc. i quick go to see who invited me, and see if i can figure out whos party it is, the cost, etc. that way when i ignore the invite, i go back and find their name, and if my free spins are over, i can go to who invited me, and find out where they are, and see if the room is full. i think once you ignore, you can’t get it back… i might be wrong tho. i am sure Samantha will answer after the weekend.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![Jaisy\_n\_Robert](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex011/user_avatar/forum.7seascasino.com/jaisy_n_robert/32/1059_2.png) [@Jaisy\_n\_Robert](https://forum.7seascasino.com/u/Jaisy_n_Robert)\
**Post date:** [March 17, 2025, 8:38pm UTC](https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756/5 "2025-03-17T20:38:57Z")

</div>

@TreeDan when you hit the ignore button on an invite you appear offline to that person for a few minutes, not sure how many. I’m guessing this feature is just in case you’re playing a game like bingo, fringo etc that requires your attention, so they can’t keep inviting you.

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![TreeDan](https://yyz1.discourse-cdn.com/flex011/user_avatar/forum.7seascasino.com/treedan/32/224_2.png) [@TreeDan](https://forum.7seascasino.com/u/TreeDan)\
**Post date:** [March 17, 2025, 11:24pm UTC](https://forum.7seascasino.com/t/party-invite-options/1756/6 "2025-03-17T23:24:48Z")

</div>

Thank you, Jaisy.  
I was afraid that the ignore function lasted until I turned it off, and I couldn’t find a way to undo it or turn it off once activated.
